PHONE HOTLINES

FREEDOM FOR IMMIGRANTS HOTLINES

Inside Dentention Line: People in detention can contact the national office of Freedom for Immigrants free by dialing 9233# from a facility phone, 8am-10pm CST. This line is secure and unmonitored.

Family Support Line: Loved ones and advocates for people in detention can call an FFI hotline at (209) 757-3733 from 8am-2pm PST/ 9am-3pm MST/ 10am-4pm CST/ 11am-5pm EST, Monday – Friday. FFI support request form.

LA-AID HOTLINE ___________________________________

Transportation Hotline: volunteer! People in detention and families/sponsors use this hotline to arrange post-release transportation to bus stations and airports. LA-AID built this hotline to support people in detention when they have not made other arrangements to unite with their loved ones. The LA-AID hotline number is 833-MiViaje or 833-648-4253 available 9am-7pm CST, Monday – Friday.